Purdue Bands & Orchestras

Purdue Bands & Orchestras

FREE and open to the public, no ticket required - general admission seating


Fri. Sep. 30, 2022     |  8:00pm
Sat. Oct. 1, 2022       |  8:00pm
Sun. Oct. 2, 2022     |  2:30pm

Sun. Oct. 16, 2022    |  2:30pm

Sun. Nov. 20, 2022    |  2:30pm

Fri. Dec. 2, 2022        |  8:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 3, 2022       |  8:00pm
Sun. Dec. 4, 2022      |  8:00pm

Fri. Feb. 17, 2023      |  8:00pm
Sat. Feb. 18, 2023     |  8:00pm
Sun. Feb. 19, 2023    |  2:30pm

Fri. Mar. 3, 2023        |  8:00pm
Sat. Mar. 4, 2023       |  8:00pm

Fri. Apr. 28, 2023       |  8:00pm
Sat. Apr. 29, 2023      |  8:00pm


For more information:   https://www.purdue.edu/bands/events/


Long Center for the Performing Arts - Mars Theatre
111 N Sixth St, Lafayette, IN  47901


Exterior Doors 7:00pm
House Doors 7:30pm
Show 8:00pm


*Please note the Long Center is a historic venue. There is no elevator to the balcony section.*













https://www.purdue.edu/bands/ensembles/



Can't join in person?  Enjoy free concerts on our YouTube page:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOgHeha097FMhwIBiojyCQg




For more information:   https://www.purdue.edu/bands/events/






Long Center for the Performing Arts

Box Office Info

111 North 6th Street
Lafayette, IN 47901

By appointment only.

(765) 742-5664 ext 1

More Information... Back To Events